Insanity: Fit Test 2

Wahoo! I have made it through two weeks of Insanity, and I’m showing some progress already! It’s exciting to see some of that hard work paying off. There were days when I was so sore after my workout that I was crawling up the stairs or limping. Thankfully, I have gotten over the initial soreness of starting to exercise again before I go back to work with my students tomorrow. I need that energy for them! My appetite for dinner, which is usually right after my workout, has increased so much. This has definitely been mentally and physically challenging since the start, but I am determined to finish through all 60 days of Insanity! Here are my results after two weeks of INSANE workouts compared to Fit Test 1:

  1. Switch Kicks – 113 (+40 from 73)
  2. Power Jacks – 38 (same)
  3. Power Knees – 83 (+30 from 53)
  4. Power Jumps – 30 (+9 from 21)
  5. Globe Jumps – 10 (+5 from 5)
  6. Suicide Jumps – 16 (+4 from 12)
  7. Push-Up Jacks – 17 (+11 from 6)
  8. Low Plank Oblique – 52 (+2 from 50)
One thought on “Insanity: Fit Test 2

  1. Pingback: Insanity: Fit Test 3 | kamelican

Leave a Reply

