Insanity: Fit Test 5

WAHOOO, I COMPLETED ALL 60 DAYS OF INSANITY!!! and never missed a workout! I can’t believe the program is over! It has already been 9 WEEKS since Christmas Eve when I started the whole thing! Today, I dropped in Switch Kicks and Globe Jumps since Fit Test 4, but I improved in the other 6 moves. Here are my FINAL results compared to Day 1:

  1. Switch Kicks – 126 (+53 from 73)
  2. Power Jacks – 56 (+18 from 38)
  3. Power Knees – 110 (+57 from 53)
  4. Power Jumps – 57 (+36 from 21)
  5. Globe Jumps – 9 (+4 from 5)
  6. Suicide Jumps – 25 (+13 from 12)
  7. Push-Up Jacks – 29 (+23 from 6)
  8. Low Plank Oblique – 88 (+38 from 50)

I will share my overall experience with the 60 days of Insanity in a post to come soon, so look out for that in the next few days! Now what should I do for the next 2 weeks until Daylight Saving Time starts because it’s still too dark after work to start running outside… Pilates? Insanity again?

Leave a Reply

