Happy July 4th!

Spent the night of July 4th on an airplane, flying back to Irvine after enjoying the long weekend back at home. I nearly got dizzy from looking out of my window seat to watch a bajillion fireworks go off around the O.C. from the view up high.

At least I got to celebrate July 4th early in the company of my family and friends last night with a picnic dinner, concert, and fireworks. I have never had a closer view of fireworks in my 21 years of living!

Celebrate America!

Picnic

Fam

Bam

Besties (minus Na)

Check here for more details and photos about last night! I’m going to have to start taking better photos in order to get this blog going…

Today, I am thankful for: dim sum, the relaxing long weekend with fambam, Popo visiting, and fireworks.

Leave a Reply

